Past Productions

Woyzeck Main

Woyzeck

Fri 22 May 2015 - Sat 23 May 2015

There's no lack of 'drama' in Woyzeck. There's no lack of politics either. Producing it today with a company of young actors makes perfect sense.

Read more

Ipheginia

Iphigenia In Splott

Fri 08 May 2015 - Thu 21 May 2015

Stumbling down Clifton Street at 11.30am drunk, Effie is the kind of girl you'd avoid eye contact with, silently passing judgement. We think we know her, but we don't know the half of it.

Read more

Mermaid

Mermaid

Tue 21 Apr 2015 - Sat 25 Apr 2015

A bold reimagining of Hans Christian Andersen's tale of love, loss and desire.

Read more

G4

G4

Fri 17 Apr 2015

Experience G4's trademark sound: expect to hear the tunes that helped make them famous, such as My Way, Nessun Dorma and Bohemian Rhapsody, alongside some fresh takes on music of more recent years.

Read more

LRHL main

Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Fri 17 Apr 2015 - Sat 18 Apr 2015

Middle-aged and married, overworked and overweight, Barney Cashman wants to join the sexual revolution before it's too late. He arranges three seductions.

Read more

Stick Man

Stick Man

Tue 14 Apr 2015 - Wed 15 Apr 2015

A fantastick show for all branches of the family tree!

Read more

NTconMain

NT Connections 2015

Sat 11 Apr 2015 - Sun 12 Apr 2015

Each year the National Theatre invites ten writers to create new plays for young people to perform. Connections celebrates great new writing for the stage - and the energy, commitment and talent of young theatre-makers.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanCymru

That's some list! https://t.co/N0EMRRWEJJ
Tue, 07 Jul 2015